Specials

  • Special prices began 9.15am NZDT Thursday 6th December and *EXTENDED* now end Midnight NZDT Tuesday 18th December 2018 while stocks last...
  • Special prices apply to available stock only and may not be applied to orders received outside the above mentioned time period
  • Clearance prices are permanent reductions.
  • Note: Midnight NZDT Wednesday 12th December = 10pm AEDT = 12noon CET = 1pm GMT = 6am PST
View as Grid List

13 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Possum Merino Zipped Jacket
    SKU: 30003
    Special Price AUD$169.00 "Auburn" & "Meadow" TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$199.00 "Auburn" & "Meadow" TO CLEAR
  2. Merino-Tec Ankle Socks
    SKU: 40712
    Special Price AUD$22.95 "Black Raven" TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$27.95 "Black Raven" TO CLEAR
  3. Men's Possum Merino Rib Vest
    SKU: 30013
    Special Price AUD$129.00 "Ink" TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$159.00 "Ink" TO CLEAR
  4. Women's Silk Nightshirt
    SKU: 10200
    Special Price AUD$69.95 "Garnet Red" & Seaport Blue" TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$119.00 "Garnet Red" & Seaport Blue" TO CLEAR
  5. Merino Fair and Square Socks
    SKU: 40716
    Special Price AUD$18.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$21.95 TO CLEAR
  6. Men's Possum Merino V-Neck Sweater
    SKU: 30007
    Special Price AUD$155.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$175.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR
  7. Possum Merino Block Sweater
    SKU: 30017
    Special Price AUD$139.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$175.00 TO CLEAR
  8. Royal Merino Rib Wrap Sweater
    SKU: 40103
    Special Price AUD$199.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$239.00 TO CLEAR
  9. Bay Road Merino Sleeveless Top
    SKU: 40000
    Special Price AUD$49.95 TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$59.95 TO CLEAR
  10. Surfer Sheepskin Boots Hi Top
    SKU: 50001
    Special Price AUD$115.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$139.00 TO CLEAR
  11. Bay Road Merino Zipped Cardigan
    SKU: 40005
    Special Price AUD$89.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$109.00 TO CLEAR
  12. Men's Possum Merino Half Zip Sweater
    SKU: 30014
    Special Price AUD$169.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$205.00 "Otter" TO CLEAR
  13. Surfer Sheepskin Boots Regular
    SKU: 50002
    Special Price AUD$109.00 TO CLEAR Regular Price AUD$129.00 TO CLEAR
View as Grid List

13 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction