Treat Your Feet!

SAVE 15% on Sheepskin Boots & Slippers | Click on "Read More"

  • Prices in RED have already been adjusted for the 15% discount on the selected styles featured here. Simply add chosen styles(s) to your cart.
  • Offer began 9.00am NZT Thursday 6th June and ends Monday 17th June 2024 at *Midnight NZT while stocks last.
  • Offer won't apply to any orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period.
  • NOTE: *Midnight NZT 17-Jun-24 = (same day) 10pm AEST = 8am EDT = 1pm BST = 2pm CEST
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 23

Set Descending Direction
  1. Sheepskin Slipper Clogs
    Sheepskin Slipper Clogs
    SKU: 50412
    Special Price AUD$131.75 Regular Price AUD$155.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  2. Men's Traditional Sheepskin Slippers - NZ Made
    Men's Traditional Sheepskin Slippers - NZ Made
    SKU: 50414
    Special Price AUD$165.75 Regular Price AUD$195.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  3. Oxford Sheepskin Ankle Boots - NZ Made
    Oxford Sheepskin Ankle Boots - NZ Made
    SKU: 50429
    Special Price AUD$169.15 Regular Price AUD$199.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  4. The Lady Sheepskin Slippers
    The Lady Sheepskin Slippers - NZ Made
    SKU: 50409
    Special Price AUD$135.15 Regular Price AUD$159.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  5. Sheepskin Slipper Snugs - NZ Made
    Sheepskin Slipper Snugs - NZ Made
    SKU: 50438
    Special Price AUD$140.25 Regular Price AUD$165.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  6. Traditional Hard Sole Sheepskin Moccasins
    Traditional Hard Sole Sheepskin Moccasins - NZ Made
    SKU: 50422
    Special Price AUD$157.25 Regular Price AUD$185.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  7. Cambridge Sheepskin Boots - NZ Made
    Cambridge Sheepskin Boots - NZ Made
    SKU: 50440
    Special Price AUD$186.15 Regular Price AUD$219.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  8. Sheepskin Valerie Slippers - NZ Made
    Sheepskin Valerie Slippers - NZ Made
    SKU: 50439
    Special Price AUD$165.75 Regular Price AUD$195.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  9. Moodles Sheepskin Blanket Scuffs - NZ Made
    Moodles Sheepskin Blanket Scuffs - NZ Made
    SKU: 50435
    Special Price AUD$118.15 Regular Price AUD$139.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  10. Men's Classic Sheepskin Slippers
    Men's Classic Sheepskin Slippers
    SKU: 50417
    Special Price AUD$92.65 Regular Price AUD$109.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  11. Premium Sheepskin Boots
    Premium Sheepskin Boots
    SKU: 50419
    Special Price AUD$148.75 Regular Price AUD$175.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  12. Camilla Sheepskin Slippers - NZ Made
    Camilla Sheepskin Slippers - NZ Made
    SKU: 50423
    Special Price AUD$126.65 Regular Price AUD$149.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  13. Sheepskin Te Anau Scuffs
    Sheepskin Te Anau Scuffs
    SKU: 50432
    Special Price AUD$73.91 Regular Price AUD$86.95
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  14. Traditional Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasins - NZ Made
    Traditional Soft Sole Sheepskin Moccasins - NZ Made
    SKU: 50411
    Special Price AUD$140.25 Regular Price AUD$165.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  15. Sheepskin Slipper Boots
    Sheepskin Slipper Boots
    SKU: 50434
    Special Price AUD$106.25 Regular Price AUD$125.00
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
  16. Sheepskin Wanaka Slippers
    Sheepskin Wanaka Slippers
    SKU: 50433
    Special Price AUD$84.96 Regular Price AUD$99.95
    SAVE 15% | Limited Time
Page
per page