Winter Warmers

THIS OFFER HAS NOW ENDED** *SAVE 10% on Everything You Buy for a Limited Time – Here’s How it Works...
  • **Add to your Shopping Cart any items featured on our website.
  • As soon as their combined value, in a single order, reaches NZ$50 or AU$50 or US$30 or UK£25 or more, you will save 10% of their value.
  • Your savings will show on the right hand side of your Shopping Cart in the “Summary” panel as "Discount"..
  • Offer provides additional savings to those styles already in Clearance.

Offer began 9am NZDT Friday 20th December and ends Midnight NZDT Monday 6th January 2020 and applies to available stock only.

  • Offer excludes delivery/shipping and won’t apply to orders placed/received outside the abovementioned time period time period.
  • Midnight NZDT Monday 6th January 2020 = 6am EST = 11am GMT = 12noon CET = 10pm AEDT
Read More
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 59

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Merinomink™ Possum Merino Peak Beanie
    SKU: 30344
    AUD$84.95 40% Possum rich*
  2. Native World Possum Merino Essential Gloves
    SKU: 30338
    AUD$24.95
  3. Native World Children's Possum Merino Multicolour Fingerless Gloves
    SKU: 91001
    AUD$27.95
  4. Possum Merino Terry Socks
    SKU: 30714
    AUD$22.95
  5. Merinomink™ Possum Merino Peak Handwarmers
    SKU: 30345
    AUD$64.95 40% Possum rich*
  6. Native World Possum Merino Essential Scarf
    SKU: 30340
    AUD$56.95
  7. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Moss Slouch Beanie
    SKU: 30349
    AUD$47.95 40% possum rich!
  8. Native World Possum Merino Touch Tip Gloves
    SKU: 30342
    AUD$39.95
  9. Merinomink­™ Possum Merino Peak Neckwarmer
    SKU: 30346
    AUD$94.95 40% Possum rich*
  10. Native World Possum Merino Essential Beanie
    SKU: 30339
    AUD$32.95
  11. Noble Wilde Possum Merino Moss Neckwarmer
    SKU: 30350
    AUD$47.95 40% possum rich!
  12. Possum Merino Multi Stripe Socks
    SKU: 30701
    AUD$39.95
  13. Merinomink™ Possum Merino Felted Hat
    SKU: 30347
    AUD$109.00 40% Possum rich
  14. Native World Possum Merino Fairisle Scarf
    SKU: 30328
    AUD$84.95
  15. Native World Children's Possum Merino Striped Beanie
    SKU: 91000
    AUD$29.95
  16. Merinomink™ Possum Merino Gloves
    SKU: 30348
    AUD$29.95 40% Possum rich
View as Grid List

Items 1-16 of 59

Page
per page
Set Descending Direction